CutLoose Logo

 

 

 

 

 

Written Reviews & Testimonials About Hair Stylists At Cut Loose Hair Salon

 

July 11, 2012 - Angie U. Cut Loose An Austin Hair Salon Get Yet ANother Email Testimonila

Hi Janice! Thank you for the fantastic haircut! I am enjoying how easy it is to look put together- all I do is roll it up in a bun in the morning and shortly thereafter I have layered curls. My hair actually looks great when I wake up in the morning, too! It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm so glad Mario found you! I'm looking forward to making an appointment to see you in a few months:)

Thanks again, Janice!

Cheers, Angie

Mar 8, 2012 - Patty G. Cut Loose Austin Best Salon

Janice is AWESOME! I can't believe it took me 48 years to find someone that really knows how to cut curly hair. My hair does exactly what it is supposed to and I do nothing to it, LOVE IT!! Many Thanks.

Jan 7, 2011 - Emily R. Best Austin Salon

What would I do without Janice. She bends over backwards to accommodate my schedule and has for years. She cuts my wavy hair so that I don't have to do anything to it if I don't want to and it looks terrific.

Dec 18, 2012 - Jim W.. Austin's Best Salon CutLoose

Cool Austin Salon, very clean and comfortable. I recommend Cut Loose. Thanks Janice.

Dec 1, 2011 - Sheila N. Hair Salon Austin's Best Kept Secret

I might be one of Janice's pickiest clients, however she has continued to keep me coming back time after time for years. She does good work and does what I ask her to do with my hair.

Nov 18, 2011 - John C. Best Austin Stylist

Very Austintatious Hair Salon in Mid Town Austin! Thanks for the continued service you provide.

Nov 16, 2011 - Bill N. Salon Austin's Best Stylists

Janice sculpts my very straight silver hair paying close attention to the details.

Oct 9, 2011 - Gay G. Austin's Best Salon

I have been going to Cut Loose for years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. It's a very non intimidating salon that is clean and bright. I use Janice; she will tell you exactly what she thinks in a blunt but kind way. I recommend you give her a try.

Sep 2, 2011 - Oscar G. CutLoose Austin's Best Hair Salon

I have my haircut every 4 weeks. Janice keeps my hair looking neat and professional.

Aug, 27, 2011 - Ana S. Austin's Best Kept Hair & Beauty Salon Secret

Janice does my whole family's hair. She does a great job on curly hair, straight hair and hair color. She has never let me down, you should check her out for your next hair appointment.

Aug 12, 2012 - Marshall S. Coolest Central Austin Salon

I visit Cut Loose every 5 weeks for my hair cut. I am a happy client, thanks.

Jul 21, 2011 Pipper R.. Cleanest Austin Hair Salon Around!

I have super straight hair and Janice does a fabulous job making it look good!

Cut Loose Hair Salon   Rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 51 reviews between this testimonial page and the review page.

We've found that client reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Cut Loose Google Places Reviews

 

Cut Loose Hair Salon Austin TX City Search Review Button

 

e Yelp Page To Leave A Review

 

Map Cut Loose Hair Salon

 

Write A Review CutLoooes Hair Salon

 

Cut Loose Hair Salon Reviews On Insider Pages

 

 

 

 

  Cut Loose Hair Salon 612 B West 34th St. Austin TX 78705 (512) 467-0676  
     
  CutLoose Austin Hair Salon In Austin TX 78705 TX (512) 467-0676  
     
  CutLoose Hair Salon In Austin TX 78705 TX (512) 467-0676  
     
 
Click Link To Go To Cut Loose Hair Salon In Austin Google + Page Cut Loose Austin Hair Salon Facebook
   
Cut Loose Hair Salon You Tube Link Cut Loose Hair Salon LinkedIn Page
 
Mens Hair Salon Haircut On Yelp
 
ir Salon Austin TX City Search Review Button
 
Write A Review CutLoooes Hair Salon
 
oose Google Places Reviews
 
CutLoose Hair Salon Map Quest
 
Cut Loose Insider Page Review Icon
 
Testimonials
Reviews Testimonials CutLoose
5 out of 5 stars Reviewer: Pattie G. - March 8, 2012